If State wins the series but don't make the SEC Tournament is there chance for NCAA?

GloryDawg

Mar 3, 2005
smh. You don't really follow beisball, do you?
I watch Miss State Baseball and hope for the best but yes, I generally don't follow everything about college baseball, but I do know that one weekend nationally could change your Strength of schedule and RPI. You never know until it is completely over. It might already be over but sorry I am not an expert like you. I just want to win, go to post season and don't care who the coach is to do it. We should never miss post season. If the coach gets fired, I will not cry. I will be happy but if not, I will feel better about the situation if State can win the series this weekend. Let's not forget Cohen is on the selection committee. Yes, he left but I feel pretty sure he will help out if he can.

ababyatemydingo

Nov 27, 2008
I watch Miss State Baseball and hope for the best but yes, I generally don't follow everything about college baseball, but I do know that one weekend nationally could change your Strength of schedule and RPI. You never know until it is completely over. It might already be over but sorry I am not an expert like you. I just want to win, go to post season and don't care who the coach is to do it. We should never miss post season. If the coach gets fired, I will not cry. I will be happy but if not, I will feel better about the situation if State can win the series this weekend. Let's not forget Cohen is on the selection committee. Yes, he left but I feel pretty sure he will help out if he can.