Coke Zero Sugar sucks

Lettuce

Oct 16, 2012
Man, I’ve been drinking zero now for over 5 years. I tried to drink a true Coke the other day and it tasted like a pack of syrup.

which is weird …I don’t drink it because of health, I actually like the taste over Coke OG.

I still slam an ice cold Mountain Dew once a week…..a DP a couple times a month.

Darryl Steight

Sep 30, 2022
Why is there such thing as Coke Zero? I like the taste of Diet Coke better anyway, but is there some reason they have two no sugar alternatives to the original?

Chesusdog

May 2, 2006
You and ClintoninHelen?

pig roast river GIF

HumpDawgy

Apr 6, 2010
I think coke zero and diet coke are the same formula and sweetener. I believe I read somewhere that Coke Zero was created to market easier to men who don't won't to buy a product with Diet in the name. I know in other countries Diet Coke is called something different like Coke Light.

Reactions: The Fatboy

8dog

Feb 23, 2008
I think coke zero and diet coke are the same formula and sweetener. I believe I read somewhere that Coke Zero was created to market easier to men who don't won't to buy a product with Diet in the name. I know in other countries Diet Coke is called something different like Coke Light.
Coke Zero is a lot better than Diet Coke.

SteelCurtain74

Oct 28, 2019
Cherry Coke Zero is my personal favorite diet drink. I guess they still make it, haven't bought in a while.
My daughter drinks this. She seems to like it and yes they sell it but Kroger is a bit spotty on keeping it in stock. She also wanted the Dr Pepper Zero Strawberries and Cream. I haven't tried it and don't think I will. Sounds horrible but she likes it.

Reactions: dorndawg

The Peeper

Feb 26, 2008
I was once mildly addicted to Mnt Dew, drank minimum of 3x 16oz a day and more on weekends. Now, if its not coffee, water, milk or beer (not in that order) I don't drink it. If I drank something carbonated and sweet I'd hurl my innards up.

CochiseCowbell

Oct 29, 2012