I got a lotta problems with you people, and now you're going to hear about it!..

PooPopsBaldHead

Dec 15, 2017
Quit bitching about inflation unless you sent all of your stimulus and monthly child tax credits back, called all of your lenders to see if you can get your rates raised, and told your employer a 2% raise was all you need.

ETA: Fishwater gets a pass I guess.

Last edited:

Maroonthirteen

Aug 22, 2012
Cohenz, you couldn't bake a pretzel on a fall afternoon with a catchers Mitt in a ...... I lost my train of thought.

diggidydog

Mar 3, 2008
Bring your problems to SixPackSpeak.com. Please air them.

Frank: You, Kruger. My son tells me your company stinks.
George: Oh, God.
Frank: Quiet, you'll get yours in a minute... Kruger, you couldn't smooth a silk sheet if you had a hot date with a babe... (places his hands on his head) ... I lost my train of thought.

Crazy Cotton

Aug 26, 2012
10 hot dogs in a pack. 8 buns to a pack. What’s up with that?

And I’m just getting started. I got a lot to get off my chest

NOATLDAWG

Dec 29, 2020
you know... this was a valid issue and the resolution to it just got us 2 less wieners... not 2 more buns...

Muttley

Aug 22, 2012

MeridianDog

Sep 3, 2008
The "Rise up out of the floor" 150 inch 8K Flat Screen TV I would like to put in my man cave is listed at $400,000.00 and all I got to spend on a new TV to replace my vintage 28 incher is $27.50 after I make my trailer payment and what I spend each day for my 24 pack of Natty Lites.

edited to add:

The National Guard Captain who gave me my Covid injection at Trustmark Field in Pearl, who glanced at the tiny MSU decal on my truck window and smiled before saying "Hotty Toddy".